Located on the bay behind our famous Crab Trap Restaurant,  Crabby Jack's offers lighter fare from the Crab Trap menu along with refreshing beverages from the bar served daily from 12 noon.  We also provide live entertainment seven nights a week during the summer season.
 
We invite you to enjoy the bay breezes this summer. Stop on in by boat or by car, relax with your favorite cocktail and enjoy what the summer season has to offer!
 
We hope to see you soon!

PrintEmail

thecrabtrap

Currently docked at Our Wesbite

We have 13 guests and no members online

pier4

Crabby Jack's Entertainment

Wednesday August 26, Atley Moon
Friday August 28, Joe Gabe
Wednesday August 26, Atley Moon
Saturday August 29, Joe Gabe
Sunday August 30, Joe Gabe
Monday August 31, Waverunner
Tuesday September 1, Robin Gazzara

The Crab Trap Entertainment

Friday August 21, Just In Time
Wednesday August 19, Just In Time
Saturday August 15, Just In Time
Sunday August 30, Jesse
Monday August 31, Dave Boyd
Tuesday September 1, Dave Boyd
Thursday September 3, Starr